Welcome
News
Who We Are
DRUGS
Bear Awareness
Child Safety Seat
Emergency Services
Police Explorers
PBA
Records Dep
Identity Theft
Internet Safety
Personal Safety
Home Security
Vacation Checklist
Megan's Law
Domestic Violence
Directions
Survey
Crime Tips
TRAFFIC
Traffic Complaint
Contact Us


CONTACT US


 

Contact Information:

 

Hopatcong Police Department

111 River Styx Rd

Hopatcong NJ 07843

(973) 398-5000

 

Chief: Robert Brennan

bbrennan@hopatcongpolice.org

  

Captain: Tina Kraus

tkraus@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Lieutenant Thomas Kmetz

tkmetz@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Lieutenant Robert Unhoch

runhoch@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Sergeant Christopher Wojtach

cwojtach@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Detective Sergeant Joseph Magrini

jmagrini@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Sergeant Meghan Antonello

mantonello@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Sergeant Michael O'Shea

moshea@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Sergeant Ryan Tracey

rtracey@hopatcong@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Detective William Sutphen

bsutphen@hopatcongpolice.org


Patrolmen

Edward Janosko

ejanosko@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Patrolman Dave Schultz

dschultz@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Patrolman Richard Sadowski

rsadowski@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Patrolman Christopher Lotito

clotito@hopatcongpolice.org


 Detective David Kraus

dkraus@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Patrolman Nick Maresca

nmaresca@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Patrolman Gerald Mancuso

gmancuso@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Patrolman James Bianculli

jbianculli@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Patrolman Anthony Cirri

acirri@hopatcongpolice.org


Patrolman Daniel Kern

dkern@hopatcongpolice.org


Patrolman Vincent Fullman

vfullman@hopatcongpolice.org 


Patrolman James Still

jstill@hopatcongpolice.org


Patrolman Giancarlo Bruzzese

gbruzzese@hopatcongpolice.org


Patrolman Richard Bosland

rbosland@hopatcongpolice.org



 


Records Clerk/Patrol secretary Debbie Ryan

dryan@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Chief and Detecitive Secretary Jackie Hangley

jhangley@hopatcongpolice.org