Welcome
Who We Are
DRUGS
Bear Awareness
Child Safety Seat
Police Explorers
Records Dep
Identity Theft
Internet Safety
Personal Safety
Home Security
Vacation Checklist
Megan's Law
Domestic Violence
Directions
Survey
Crime Tips
TRAFFIC
Traffic Complaint
Contact Us


CONTACT US


 

Contact Information:

 

Hopatcong Police Department

111 River Styx Rd

Hopatcong NJ 07843

(973) 398-5000

 

Chief: Robert Brennan

bbrennan@hopatcongpolice.org

  

Captain: Thomas Kmetz

tkmetz@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Lieutenant Meghan McCluskey

mmcluskey@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Lieutenant Robert Unhoch

runhoch@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Detective Sergeant Joseph Magrini

jmagrini@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Sergeant Christopher Wojtach

cwojtach@hopatcongpolice.org

  

Sergeant Michael O'Shea

moshea@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Sergeant Ryan Tracey

rtracey@hopatcong@hopatcongpolice.org


Detective William Sutphen

bsutphen@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Patrolman Edward Janosko

ejanosko@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Patrolman Dave Schultz

dschultz@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Patrolman Richard Sadowski

rsadowski@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Patrolman Christopher Lotito

clotito@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Detective David Kraus

dkraus@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Patrolman Nick Maresca

nmaresca@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Patrolman Gerald Mancuso

gmancuso@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Sgt.  James Bianculli

jbianculli@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Patrolman Anthony Cirri

acirri@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Patrolman Daniel Kern

dkern@hopatcongpolice.org


Patrolman Vincent Fullman

vfullman@hopatcongpolice.org


Patrolman James Still

jstill@hopatcongpolice.org


Patrolman Giancarlo Bruzzese

gbruzzese@hopatcongpolice.org


Patrolman Richard Bosland

rbosland@hopatcongpolice.org

 
Records Clerk/Patrol secretary Debbie Ryan

dryan@hopatcongpolice.org

 

Chief Secretary Jackie Hangley

jhangley@hopatcongpolice.org